FORM 10 (Refer rules 15 & 16)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@			Constituency (Assert LANDS PARLIAM		Revision identity			
		2. F	Period of applicatio	From date 05/02/2024		To date 05/02/2024		
Place of hearing* Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particul	lars of name objec	eted at (to)	Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
application	_		Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	05/02/2024	RAKESH KUJUR	404	591	RAKESH KUJUR	Permanently Shifted		
2	05/02/2024	S.RAVICHANDR/	240	902	S.RAVICHANDR/	Permanently Shifted		
3	05/02/2024	CHANDNI BHAGTANI	193	734	CHANDNI BHAGTANI	Permanently Shifted		
4	05/02/2024	SAVITA SINGH	180	883	SAVITA SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
5	05/02/2024	RAJESH KUMAR SINGH	180	864	RAJESH KUMAR SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
6	05/02/2024	PARYA LAKRA	67	217	BUDHMANI TIRKEY	Death		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asset		Revision identity			
7	05/02/2024	VINOD XALXO	387	722	JULIAS XALXO	Death		
8	05/02/2024	NEENA	389	61	LYNALD	Death		
9	05/02/2024	FARZEENA	383	52	TERESSA	Death		
10	05/02/2024	DARSANA DEVI S.G.	217	1087	DARSANA DEVI S.G.	Permanently Shifted		
11	05/02/2024	KRISHNA RAO	387	55	PANDRANKI VENKATA SAATHI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
12	05/02/2024	KRISHNA RAO	387	56	REDDI SURESH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
13	05/02/2024	KRISHNA RAO	387	57	ANKUR GULERIA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
14	05/02/2024	KRISHNA RAO	387	63	SUNIL KUMAR MANTRY	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
15	05/02/2024	KRISHNA RAO	387	70	BHUPENDRA GOUR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
16	05/02/2024	A.CHRISTOPHER	407	609	A.CHRISTOPHER	Permanently Shifted		
17	05/02/2024	ANKITA KUJUR	387	40	KULDEEP SINGH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				embly/Parliamentary MENTARY CONS	Revision identity ITUENCY			
18	05/02/2024	ANKITA KUJUR	387	41	KANTI PANDEY	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
19	05/02/2024	ANKITA KUJUR	387	48	PRIYATAM KUMAR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
20	05/02/2024	ANKITA KUJUR	387	49	CHOWDURU SIVAMAHESWAF REDDY	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
21	05/02/2024	ANKITA KUJUR	387	51	GUNDU LINGA RAJU	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
22	05/02/2024	KONDAL RAO	157	86	KONDAL RAO	Permanently Shifted		
23	05/02/2024	RAJ KUMAR	271	1044	RAJ KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
E In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
designated tocation								